Stokes Croft

Easter has been a beautiful mixture of friends, family, partying, eating and relaxing in the sunshine. To kick things off I went to An Evening With Bicep at the Marble Factory in Bristol. The night turned into a whirlwind of dancing and making friends and rather strangely ended up with someone taking my shoes – they did need chucking out but still! I then had some well earned rest in the Shropshire hills playing with lambs in the orchard and visiting family. Sunday I headed back down to Bristol to see DJ Koze and Italojohnson play for Just Jack in the Arnolfini. Another fun night putting science, art and music under one roof, followed by a day of glorious sunshine where I wandered around stokes croft taking photos of graffiti like a proper tourist. Enjoy x

a a2 b1 c d1 e1 e2 f2